London: Introductions

Hello my name is Paul and I’ve been asked by Stetson to share my Autumn in London study abroad experience with you.  I’m currently a 2L and this is my first opportunity to study abroad.  I’ll try to give you an honest reporting on what’s happening on the program, as well as, some tips if you plan on participating in the future.  The opinions, views, criticisms and endorsements presented here are solely my own.

Leave a comment

Filed under Autumn in London 2010, Study Abroad

Leave a Reply

